Goodbye, California!

Let’s start at the very beginning, a very good place to start!

On August 23, 2013 we had a get-together with friends and family to say good-bye. It was both fun and heart-wrenching. Here are a few photos from that day!

Byron waiting for the party to start.

Byron waiting for the party to start.

Friends and family

Friends and family

Kristen and Rachel

Kristen and Rachel

Friends and family

Friends and family

Friends and family

Friends and family

Grabbed a photo with my main squeeze!

Grabbed a photo with my main squeeze!

My sister-in-law

My sister-in-law

My good friend Rebecca

My good friend Rebecca

My step-niece-who-is-older-than-me Jacklyn

My step-niece-who-is-older-than-me Jacklyn

Edith with my parents

Edith with my parents

Baby E

Baby E

My "soulmate" Michele

My “soulmate” Michele

My friend switched the letters on me. I literally did not realize there was a spelling error until we took it down.

My friend switched the letters on me. I literally did not realize there was a spelling error until we took it down.

Uncle Dan getting some snuggles in.

Uncle Dan getting some snuggles in.

Edith and Remi are betrothed!

Edith and Remi are betrothed!

Baby kisses!

Baby kisses!

Michele and Remi

Michele and Remi

Leave a Reply

